Estructura Rugby 2012

Sub Comisión de Rugby:

  • Ezequiel O’Donnell (Cap. Gral.)
  • Mario Espinal
  • Ezequiel Gilligan
  • Pablo Poza
  • Gustavo Bodenlle
  • Sebastian Senesi
  • Ariel Kusnier (Secretario)
  • Eduardo Alo (Asesor)

Estructura de Rugby 2012:

CategoriaDivisonRolNombreMail
InfantilesMosquitosEntrenadorAlejandro Cacciarelliac@logma.com.ar
ColaboradorGustavo Cusicusigustavo@hotmail.com
Preparador FisicoSebastian Segui
CoachingSantiago Zabaloysantiagozabaloy@hotmail.com
Menores de 8EntrenadorGabriel Rossigrossi@rosys.com.ar
ColaboradorGonzalo Lafforguegonzalo.matias.lafforgue@citigroup.com
Preparador FisicoLuis Maria Dellagiovannaluismariatigre@hotmail.com
CoachingSantiago Zabaloysantiagozabaloy@hotmail.com
Menores de 9EntrenadorJuan Ochoajuancito8a@hotmail.com
ColaboradorDaniel Wolfelcolow@hotmail.com
ColaboradorNicolas Mastellonenicolas_mastellone@hotmail.com
CoachingSantiago Zabaloysantiagozabaloy@hotmail.com
Menores de 10EntrenadorDiego Allendeallende@arnet.com.ar
ColaboradorDiego Repossidrepossi@erabt.com.ar
ColaboradorEduardo Loveraelovera@spf-argentina.com.ar
ColaboradorGustavo Demagistregustavo@demagistre.com
CoachingSantiago Zabaloysantiagozabaloy@hotmail.com
Menores de 11EntrenadorGuillermo Llousasguillermollousas@ciudad.com.ar
ColaboradorHernan Calvettihernancalvetti@gmail.com
ColaboradorMauricio Mendozamauricioamendoza@hotmail.com
ColaboradorPablo Shlamovitzpashla@gmail.com
CoachingSantiago Zabaloysantiagozabaloy@hotmail.com
Menores de 12EntrenadorMarcelo Cuetomcueto@breviss.com.ar
ColaboradorEduardo Macchiavelliedumac64@hotmail.com
ColaboradorFederico Cacciabuecachabue@hotmail.com
CoachingSantiago Zabaloysantiagozabaloy@hotmail.com
Pre-JuvenilesMenores de 13EntrenadorRoberto Bravorbravocremiuex@yahoo.com.ar
ColaboradorAngel Boloangelbolo@yahoo.com.ar
PF + CoachingDiego GhiorziDiegoghiorzi@yahoo.com.ar
ManagerEdgardo Baldiestu213@hotmail.com
Menores de 14EntrenadorGustavo Guibaudigustavo_ghibaudi@hotmail.com
ColaboradorGustavo Laresgflares78@hotmail.com
ColaboradorMartin Roveremartinrovere@hotmail.com
ColaboradorAlejandro Vallealevalle27@gmail.com
PF + CoachingDiego GhiorziDiegoghiorzi@yahoo.com.ar
ManagerJorge Nielsenarqnielsen@fibertel.com.ar
Menores de 15EntrenadorFernando Salguerofernando_salguero@hotmail.com
ColaboradorFrancisco Stemplerfstempler@hotmail.com
ColaboradorMartin Arroñagamartin.arronada@hotmail.com
ColaboradorJose Ubaltonubalton_873@hotmail.com
ColaboradorFederico Colombinibufa_17@hotmail.com
Preparador FisicoLucas Orelleslucasorelle@hotmail.com
Coaching-
ManagerMartin Lovisololovisolomartin@hotmail.com
JuvenilesMenores de 16EntrenadorNicolas Herreronicky_herrero@hotmail.com
ColaboradorGuillermo Andreolihi_pot@hotmail.com
ColaboradorGonzalo Cuetog_cueto88@hotmail.com
PF + CoachingA. Muninandres_munin@hotmail.com
Manager-
Menores de 17EntrenadorEzequiel Gilliganezequiel_a._gilligan@pall.com
ColaboradorSantiago Mesropianfachamartel13@hotmail.com
ColaboradorTomas Klaputtomasklapputh@hotmail.com
PF + CoachingSantiago Aloelturcoalo@hotmail.com
ManagerCarlos Rovereroverecarlos@hotmail.com
Division SuperiorMenores de 19EntrenadorFernando Ruizelrulo64@hotmail.com
EntrenadorGonzalo Lafforguegonzalo.matias.lafforgue@citigroup.com
ColaboradorRicardo Borouniantatoborounian@hotmail.com
Hernan Adreolihernanandreoli@hotmail.com
Preparador FisicoDiego Trejodiegoftrejo@gmail.com
CoachingEduardo Aloealo@bdsnet.com.ar
Manager-
Division SuperiorHead CoachS. Senesissenesi@agro.uba.ar
EntrenadorDario Vazquezdario_vazquez@hotmail.com
EntrenadorGonzalo Costillacostilla@ar.ibm.com
EntrenadorJuan Cusijuancusi@hotmail.com
EntrenadorJuan Pablo Romeojpromeo5@yahoo.com.ar
EntrenadorAriel Kusnierkusnier@ar.ibm.com
Preparador FisicoDiego Trejodiegoftrejo@gmail.com
CoachingEduardo Aloealo@bdsnet.com.ar
Manager-