Estructura Rugby 2013

  • Capitan General de Rugby: Ezequiel O’Donnel – eodonnell@ingesis.com.ar – 15-4189-9015
  • Coaching General de Rugby: Eduardo Alo – ealorugby@gmail.com – 15-5578-0145
  • Coordinador Rugby Infantil: Marcelo Cueto – mcueto@breviss.com.ar – 15-4418-6883
  • Coordinador Rugby Juvenil: Gustavo Bodenlle – gbodenlle@gmail.com – 15-4158-3596 / 15-6685-7867
  • Coaching Rugby Infantiles: Santiago Zabaloy – santiagozabaloy@hotmail.com – 15-498-98407
Division Superior:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Head Coach Ariel Kusnier kusnier@ar.ibm.com 1561742127
Head Coach Juan Cusi juancusi@hotmail.com 1557010355
Entrenador Juan Pablo Romeo jpromeo5@yahoo.com.ar 1558727032
Entrenador Mauro Lizzi condorlizzi@yahoo.com.ar 0348715401373
Preparador Fisico Diego Trejo diegoftrejo@gmail.com 1544357307
Manager Carlos Rovere roverecarlos@hotmail.com 1549983854
Menores de 20:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Ricardo Borounian tatoborounian@hotmail.com 1566438071
Entrenador Dario Vazquez dario_vazquez@hotmail.com 1566960026
PF + Coaching Santiago Zabaloy santiagozabaloy@hotmail.com 1549898407
Manager a confirmar - -
Menores de 18:

 

Menores de 16:

 

Menores de 15:

 

Menores de 14:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Gustavo Guibaudi gustavo_ghibaudi@hotmail.com 1534710311
Colaborador Joaquin Bodenlle
Colaborador Alejandro Valle alevalle27@gmail.com 1554140820
PF + Coaching Diego Ghiorzi Diegoghiorzi@yahoo.com.ar
Manager Alejandro Valle alevalle27@gmail.com 1554140820
Menores de 13:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Marcelo Cueto mcueto@breviss.com.ar 1544186883
Entrenador Tomas Klapput tomasklapputh@hotmail.com
Entrenador Nico Fernandez Lopez 1531220104
Manager Gabriel Rossi grossi@rosys.com.ar 1544069686
Menores de 12:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Guillermo Llousas guillermollousas@ciudad.com.ar 1550600214
Entrenador Hernan Calvetti hernancalvetti@gmail.com
Entrenador Mauricio Mendoza mauricioamendoza@hotmail.com 1554513700
Entrenador Marcelo Lopez marcelolopez68@hotmail.com 1550602716
Menores de 11:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Diego Allende allende@arnet.com.ar 1554140820
Entrenador Diego Repossi drepossi@erabt.com.ar
Entrenador Eduardo Lovera elovera@spf-argentina.com.ar
Menores de 10:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Daniel Wolf elcolow@hotmail.com 1549939930
Menores de 09:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Pablo Varela pablo27@hotmail.com 1566027374
Entrenador Gonzalo Benitez Tato gbenitez@leshop.com.ar
Entrenador Adrian Cudly adriancir@yahoo.com.ar
Menores de 08:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Alejandro Cacciarelli ac@logma.com.ar 1541616398
Entrenador Jose Casado jecasado@hotmail.com
Preparador Fisico
Mosquitos:
Rol Nombre Mail Celular
Entrenador Fernando Cubelli fernando.cubelli.yahoo.com 1530082423
Entrenador Sabadini zurdosaba@hotmail.com
Entrenador Pablo Poza pablo.m.poza@ar.ibm.com 1553383582
Preparador Fisico Sebastian Segui sebastian-segui@hotmail.com 1524572809